Portfolio’s management portions can be locked with a passcode to prevent clients from accessing unwanted areas. If you forget this passcode it can be reset in the Settings app:
Copyright © 2010-2015 Britton Mobile Development. All Rights Reserved. Apple, App Store, and iPad are trademarks of Apple, Inc.