Portfolio supports syncing individual galleries to either File Sharing, an individual Dropbox folder, or an individual folder on a SFTP server. The syncing is a one-way sync meaning that the gallery is kept fully up-to-date with the contents of the source (e.g., a Dropbox folder) but edits within Portfolio will not be stored back to the source.
Begin by adding a gallery.
If the gallery was configured to automatically sync it will sync at the next interval (currently every 5 minutes). You can also start a manual sync by tapping the double-arrow button in the top right.
Copyright © 2010-2015 Britton Mobile Development. All Rights Reserved. Apple, App Store, and iPad are trademarks of Apple, Inc.